Our Staff

ScrapCom, Inc. is a customer oriented full service scrap management company.

Please feel free to contact any of our experienced team members below.

Cleveland, OH

216-823-4151
     
Operations    
Dave Scott (Cleveland) Ext. 117 dscott@scrapcom.net
Oscar Fuentes (Cleveland) Ext. 222 ofuentes@scrapcom.net
     
Office    
Ellen Sray (Cleveland) Ext. 118 esray@scrapcom.net
Jennifer Franz (Cleveland) Ext. 110 jfranz@scrapcom.net
     
Sales    
Harold DeStefanis (Cleveland) Ext. 112 hdestef@scrapcom.net
Pete Karakis (Cleveland) Ext. 120 pkarakis@scrapcom.net
Matt DeStefanis (Cleveland) Ext. 113 mdestefanis@scrapcom.net
     
     
     

Detroit, MI

216-823-4151
     
Josh Dunphy (Detroit) Ext. 119 jdunphy@scrapcom.net
     
     
     

 

Photos